BarCamp Leeds

I spent a very enjoyable Saturday attending BarCamp Leeds yesterday, I gave a modified version of my talk called Is That a Computer in your Pocket which went well, standing room only (small room !!)

I ended up spending most of my time talking to folk rather than attending sessions, the Futurology session given by Paul Robinson was interesting and keep an eye out for Doodol over the coming months. I’m terrible with names and don’t have a schedule to help me but if we talked, I had fun, even when trying to convince folk the internet will all be mobile in 5 years :-p

2 comments so far

  1. Maturely on

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Maturely.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

