Too Slow…..

I was doing something trivial the other day and was thinking about new services etc like you do, or at least I do, when I figured that having something that did what PopUrls does for URLs but for tags, dead simple, I started thinking how it could be visualised, how you would make the infrences for popularity etc etc

Anyhow I just remembered again today (another bad habit) and when I check I see that you have to login to the “POPTAGS PROJECT” at the obvious URL of http://www.poptags.com, a quick check shows it registered to Bulkregister.com so no clues there.

Anyway, reminder to check there to see what ‘pops’ up when they are finished😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

