Way to slow or great mind?

I got sent a mail the other day referring to an article about a new meme called Infolust which was interesting, dealing with how hungry people are for information on anything they are doing and are turning to the dirth of new web2.0 services to get it.
 
my response was that the real problem was infoglut, too much info to digest, I thought I had come up with a nice new meme of my own, however I just did a Google search and the first article I found is from Oct 30 1995 , I had not read anything about it before but it seemed logical to me, however it also seemed logical to someone else over 10 years ago, my excuse is that 10 years ago I was building VAX/VMS systems…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

