Normal Service Will Resume Shortly

It’s been a while since I posted and this has been for various reasons, most prominent lately though has been my almost month long trip to New Zealand where I attended the inaugural Foo Camp (aka Baa Camp) and then went touring the North Island on holiday.

I’ll post my notes from Baa Camp when I get back to work which will be early this Sunday when I head out for Etel 2007, an event I am really looking forward to based on the fact it was fantastic last year (it’s first run) and I’m hoping it will be better this year, I played a small part in being on the organising committee this year which was interesting.

My next post will most likely be reports from there, in the meantime I have a couple of days left to relax…

2 comments so far

  1. Paul M on

    Ian
    Sorry to use your blog to get in touch with you. I’ve been trying to use Twitter today with a few Year 11 students. Seem to have lots of problems. Would welcome some advice if poss

  2. ikisai on

    Hi Paul,

    Twitter is having a few problems lately and has been very very slow and at times dissapeared, most likely this is why you’re having trouble with it, we all are !


Leave a Reply

