I want Sandy!

I wanted Sandy a long time ago when Rael explained her to me, now I have her and am looking forward to seeing if she lives up to the promise….

1 comment so far

  1. Megan on

    I tried out the service until I found 2 other ones that I really liked. One is called, ohdontforget.com, which basically allows you to submit things to remember for free.

    The other one is a company that you have to pay for called RedButler.com. Their memberships start for 35 dollars per month to place up to 15 requests. The cool thing is that it is a real person you are dealing with. You can call and ask them to remind you about stuff, set wake up calls, book your flights, make reservations and calls. I use them for just about everything I do. Both are great and can be really helpful.

    Megan


Leave a Reply

